New Look! New Direction!

Exciting things are on the horizon! My photography as mostly hobby is turning into a nice little side business. People are catching on and beginning to book appointments with me! I am one busy girl on my weekends now and LOVING it. Because of the demand, not to mention my passion for shooting pretty pictures, I have decided to focus even more on photography. I will still do freelance design when the opportunity arises and definitely will still have my day job, but I am super excited at what my future holds as, (gasp!) a photographer!

Stay tuned everybody!

StacieFrazier.com

2 Responses

  1. love the new logo!!

  2. Thanks Courtney! I was going for something clean, yet with a pop of color, but most importantly it had to tie in with photography AND Vegas, hence the representational lights (dots)!

Leave a Reply

