Privacy & Respect

hiedi_162sm1

It is incredibly important to me that my boudoir clients privacy is respected, so you can be sure that if you do a boudoir shoot with me that I will not blast your images all over the internet, unless you give me your approval first for use in my portfolio/blog. One of my recent shoots is an example of this. Due to the nature of my clients profession, she didn’t feel comfortable publishing images that showed her face. But she did allow me to showcase the gorgeous image above. Thank you for that! We had a fun shoot and the pictures turned out AMAZING!

One Response

  1. Pretty!

Leave a Reply

